New Album Announcement!

we’re are very pleased to announce our 3rd LP will be released on 1/11/11!!! it’s called OUTSIDE and was recorded here in mpls at the terrarium and mixed by peter katis. we will be releasing it on our own label, ibid records ; the original home of the loon. here’s the cover art and tracklist:

1. Badaboom
2. SWM
3. One in the World
4. Nightfall
5. Desert Plane
6. Outro
7. Freak Out
8. The Saddest of All Keys
9. Hidee Ho
10. People You Know
11. On and On
12. Mighty Long

we can’t wait for you to hear it! stay tuned for more details!